questions & answers
Question: My husband of 24 years have been abusing our 3 children for a long time. How can I file child abuse charges
Answer: It is a crime in Arizona for a parent to know about child abuse and not report it to the authorities. Arizona Revised Statutes, Section 13-3620A. Please report the abuse immediately. Call 1-888-767-2445, the child abuse hotline and report the abuse. Please do not wait. You report and the state will investigate and file charges when it finds abuse.
My husband of 24 years have been abusing our 3 children for a long time. How can I file child abuse charges
- Let us know how we are doing! Please take a couple of minutes to fill out our survey.
- Please select your county of residence below.
State Bar of Arizona
Maricopa County Bar
Referral number 602-257-4434
Pima County Bar
Referral number 520-623-4625
National Domestic Violence Hotline
Bankruptcy Court Self Help Center
Certified Legal Document Preparer Program
Generic versions of the drug Cialis, sold as tadalafil, now available from many manufacturers.