questions & answers
Question: can you back out of a contract on a used (2014) vehicle withi a 3 day cooling off period
Answer: Arizona does NOT have a vehicle purchase "cool off" period. Arizona has "Lemon Laws" for new and used vehicles. So, if this is a case of buyers remorse, you would still be obligated to the vehicle purchase contract. If circumstances have come up which change you financial situation, speak with an attorney and go over your options.
can you back out of a contract on a used (2014) vehicle withi a 3 day cooling off period
- Welcome to our Newly Redesigned Website! Let us know how we are doing! Please take a couple of minutes to fill out our survey.
- Please select your county of residence below.
State Bar of Arizona
Maricopa County Bar
Referral number 602-257-4434
Pima County Bar
Referral number 520-623-4625
National Domestic Violence Hotline
Bankruptcy Court Self Help Center
Certified Legal Document Preparer Program